aplusmopa.blogg.se

Fpv rc tank battle
Fpv rc tank battle













I've put FPV cams in several tanks and trucks, including a WPL M35 seen below, and a 1/6 scale Hetzer. There are a couple guys that have stuck a video camera to the top of a tank and driven around, but dedicated FPV systems in tanks and trucks are still pretty rare, from what I've seen. We only started with RC tanks in november 2019, and I started exploring FPV tanks since January.FPV hasn't really caught on around here. Still waiting for more friends to join up though.

fpv rc tank battle

The mic on the VTX also ensures you hear hits on your own tank, which is important if we want to do combat.

fpv rc tank battle

On our Facebook page I have some pics where I test the shooting in my garden, there you can see them fly better. There's some footage on our Facebook page, I made one video of us battling with smaller 1:24 IR tanks, and in the second part my 1:16 T-34 drives around as well in our make-shift battlefield: At 3:50 I shoot it once (at myself), but it's too far to see the bullet fly. (2, 08:10 AM)Spiff Wrote: Heya! Yeah, I do, but not on Youtube yet. We only started with RC tanks in november 2019, and I started exploring FPV tanks since January.

fpv rc tank battle

Heya! Yeah, I do, but not on Youtube yet. Would like to see some of the terrain it can handle. (2, 11:49 PM)FPV_South_Oz Wrote: Got some external phone or camera footage of the tank taken in action / moving etc ?















Fpv rc tank battle